Skip to content
Join our Newsletter
VIA store 300x100
Join our Newsletter

Blim Monthly Market says Howdy to the Heritage Hall

Cool! The Blim Monthly Community Market has expanded out of the smaller Cambrian Hall and into the much larger Heritage Hall on Main street! We'll be there to celebrate along with 47 other vendors, music, hot food, beverages, and entertainment.

Cool! The Blim Monthly Community Market has expanded out of the smaller Cambrian Hall and into the much larger Heritage Hall on Main street! We'll be there to celebrate along with 47 other vendors, music, hot food, beverages, and entertainment. Vendors will include food, fashion, accessories, supplies, fine art, vintage items and records, and not be limited to crafts, and there will be a focus on nurturing and promoting creative production in our community. They want to appeal to young, old, hip, plain, babies, animals, men, women, everyone, so come on down. Below this (amazing!!!) flier is a list of all of the vendors set to fill the Hall...

Sunday, February 21 - 11:00 - 5:00pm - by donation

@ Heritage Hall (15th and Main)

Exclusive @ BLIM:

Coco Cake (cupcakes) www.cococake.com

Blim (clothing and accessories) www.blim.ca

Open Sesame (homemade gourmet japanese cuisine)

Robinson Fine Foods ( gourmet foods) www.robinsonfinefood.blogspot.com

also featuring:

It's Your Life (jewellery) http://itsyourlifeshop.com

Tea Time (home made cider, continental coffee, and treats)

Baby Elephant (cards and accessories) www.babyelephantdesigns.com

Sassy Vintage (clothing) http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5107854

Sabbatical (clothing)

Vancouver is Awesome (community) www.vancouverisawesome.com

Safe Amplification Society (community) www.safeamp.org

Farmers Daughter (jewellery) www.Afarmersdaughter.etsy.com

Trudy Ann's Chai (food) www.trudyannschai.com

O'tanu Spirit (soap) www.otaunuspirit.com

Noel Macul (stuff)

Barefoot Child (books) www.MyBarefootChild.com

Wikkerink Designs wikkerinkdesign.com

Sandy Somers (vintage)

East Van Graphics (clothing) www.eastvanscreenprinting.com

AJ Brown (cards) http://www.handsandpurrs.ca

Firefly Notes (paper) www.fireflynotes.etsy.com

Quench Designs (jewellery) http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=6378333

Carla Berkun (jewellery) http://2facedtrinkets.etsy.com

Maridadi Craftz (african jewellery) www.maridadiartz.com

Megan Majewski (artwork)

Zenobia www.zenzenoriginals.com

Laura Bucci Handmade www.laurabucci.com

Krantzwerk krantzwerk.etsy.com

Dives In www.divesin.etsy.com

Michael Muscatt (vinyl)

Irit Sorokin Designs (jewellery) www.iritsorokindesigns.com

Tall Buildings (costumes for kids) tallbuildings.etsy.com

Down Home Amy www.downhomeamy.com/

Sumiya Clothing www.sumiyaclothing.com/about.html

Brane Power www.brane-power.com/

Delainy (gluten free baking)

Daniel McRorie (handmade moccasins) www.danielmcrorie.com/news/

Zoorganic Cards zoorganic.etsy.com

Love Bobbie (hair accessories) www.lovebobbie.com/

2 Crafty Chicks www.2CraftyChicksOnline.etsy.com

Magpie's Nest (jewellery)

Catalyst www.catalystreaction.ca

Little Bear (hand made dolls) www.littlebear.etsy.com.

The Tiny Fig thetinyfig.com

Meinrad Young (apparel) www.meinradyoung.com.

A Cagey Bee acageybee.etsy.com

Bueno Style www.buenostyle.com

Jila Khan (ceramics)

Scarf City www.scarfcity.etsy.com

with special DJ Sandy Somers and guests!

Visit Blim.ca to learn more about what they do and what they're doing.