Skip to content
Join our Newsletter
VIA store 300x100
Join our Newsletter

You can cruise on an epic, luxury ship from Vancouver to Miami that visits 17 places

For those looking to cruise in absolute style and luxury, Seabourn Cruise Line offers a posh cruising experience to Miami that is hard to match.
0

 Photo: Seabourn / ShutterstockPhoto: Seabourn

All aboard!

For those looking to cruise in absolute style and luxury, Seabourn Cruise Line offers a posh cruising experience that is hard to match. Not only will guests enjoy gourmet dining and upscale accommodation, but they will also enjoy intimate, personalized onboard experience. Staff will learn your name, your favourite cocktail, and all of your dining preferences.

In addition to spectacular service and all ocean-front suite ships, the cruise line has a number of incredible itineraries. And, if you live in Vancouver, Seabourn offers an epic sailing in 2020 that takes guests up to Alaska, back down the Pacific Coast, and through the magnificent Panama Canal.

The cruise departs from Vancouver on Oct. 2, 2020 and disembarks in Miami on Nov. 4, 2020. It makes an impressive 17 stops along the way, and includes a number of days at sea sailing through bucket-list destinations. After boarding in Vancouver, the ship sails up the coast through Alaska's famed inside passage. Along the way, guests may spot whales, stellar sea lions, bears, and eagles. They'll also enjoy cruising through Glacier Bay, which offers a rare opportunity to get up close to some of the world's most spectacular glaciers.

After cruising through Alaska, the vessel makes its way back down the Pacific Coast. It makes stops in places such as San Francisco and Los Angeles before heading down to Mexico, where it first stops in Cabo San Lucas. Following this, it makes a couple more stops in Mexico before stopping in Guatemala. Next, the cruise visits Costa Rica, and then it makes its way through the Panama Canal. Guests will then enjoy two stops in Colombia before stopping in Jamaica. Finally, the cruise visits the Cayman Islands before stopping in Florida.

While the cruise departure date is a year away, it will sell out far in advance. As a result, it is always recommended to reserve space as soon as possible in order to ensure availability.

 Photo: SeabournPhoto: Seabourn

Cruise to Miami with Seabourn: 33-Day Heritage Of The Americas



































Date Port Arrive Depart
Friday, October 2 Vancouver, BC, Canada 5:00pm
Saturday, October 3 Transit The Seymour Narrows / Cruising The Queen Charlotte Sound (Cruising)
Sunday, October 4 Ketchikan, AK / Transit Snow Pass / Transit Decision Passage (Cruising) 7:00am 2:00pm
Monday, October 5 Stephens Passage, AK (Cruising)
Monday, October 5 Juneau, AK Noon 11:00pm
Tuesday, October 6 Glacier Bay National Park & Preserve, AK (Cruising)
Wednesday, October 7 Sitka, AK 8:00am 5:00pm
Thursday, October 8 At Sea
Friday, October 9 At Sea
Saturday, October 10 At Sea
Sunday, October 11 San Francisco, CA 8:00am 11:00pm
Monday, October 12 Monterey, CA 8:00am 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 13 Santa Barbara, CA 8:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 14 Los Angeles (San Pedro), CA 7:00am 5:00pm
Thursday, October 15 At Sea
Friday, October 16 At Sea
Saturday, October 17 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 7:00am 4:00pm
Sunday, October 18 At Sea
Monday, October 19 At Sea
Tuesday, October 20 Huatulco, Mexico 8:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 21 Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 10:00am 8:00pm
Thursday, October 22 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 8:00am 6:00pm
Friday, October 23 At Sea
Saturday, October 24 Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica 8:00am 6:00pm
Sunday, October 25 At Sea
Monday, October 26 Panama Canal (Full Transit) (Cruising)
Tuesday, October 27 At Sea
Wednesday, October 28 Cartagena, Colombia 8:00am 6:00pm
Thursday, October 29 Santa Marta, Colombia 8:00am 5:00pm
Friday, October 30 At Sea
Saturday, October 31 Port Antonio, Jamaica 8:00am 6:00pm
Sunday, November 1 Cayman Brac, Cayman Islands 9:00am 4:00pm
Monday, November 2 At Sea
Tuesday, November 3 Key West, FL 8:00am 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 4 Miami, FL 7:00am

Find out more information here.