Skip to content
Join our Newsletter
Join our Newsletter

The "wee" Show - Aug 15 @ Box Studios

HOSTED BY: www.mjfromaroundtheway.com THE WEE SHOW: a GIGANTIC show full of "tiny" art! Each artist will showcase up to (3) pieces with a maximum size of 8"x8" for each piece.

finalwee

HOSTED BY: www.mjfromaroundtheway.com

THE WEE SHOW: a GIGANTIC show full of "tiny" art!

Each artist will showcase up to (3) pieces with a maximum size of 8"x8" for each piece.

They have the creative freedom to use anything they want from canvas, to cardboard, fabric to scrap metal..

A sure-fire awesome show, for sure.

**PEOPLE'S CHOICE AWARD**

VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITE ARTIST OF THE NIGHT!

PRIZES FOR

1st place (TBA)

2nd place (TBA)

3rd place (TBA)

DJ NUTTY BEARPAWS

DJ CHERCHEZ LA FEMME

$8 @ the door

http://tiny.cc/weeshow

Artists:

Alison Lilly | http://alisonlilly.blogspot.com

Arin Sieber

Arise One | http://www.flickr.com/search/?q=arise+graffiti

Ashleigh Kirkham | http://www.ashleighkirkham.com

Becky MacKeigan | http://beckz.ca

Caroline Weaver

Danielle Krysa | http://www.krysa.com/danielle

Darren Camplin | http://www.darrencamplin.com

Derek von Essen | http://www.derekvonessen.ca

Eli Horn | http://www.elihorn.net

Hayley Arlidge

Heather Renney | http://photastik.blogspot.com

Helen Spaxman

Horus | http://www.p4design.onsugar.com

Indigo | http://www.flickr.com/photos/indigoindigo

Indy | http://www.wenamedthedogchewbacca.blogspot.com

Jeff Denomme | http://www.hauntedzoo.com

Jenn Brisson | http://www.jennbrisson.blogspot.com

Jenn Strom

Justina Carrasco | http://justinacarrasco.blogspot.com

Kim Villagante | http://www.liki-art.vox.com

Lacey Blackhart

Lish Rebman | http://www.flickr.com/photos/its_just_lish

Lupe Martinez | http://www.lupemartinezarte.blogspot.com

Maniac | http://www.flickr.com/photos/39166428@N05

Matt Mitchell | http://matthewmitchell.ca

Maurice Li | http://www.mauriceli.com

Megan Allard | http://www.strangeonecreations.com

Melk | http://www.melkmelk.com

Mephesto

Michael Frank | http://telltaleheartstudio.com

Natasha Lands

Nathan Gowsell | http://nathangowsell.com

Nick Routley

Nicole Steen | http://www.thetartgallery.com/nicolegallery.html

Nompron

Nuno Silva | http://www.nunosilva.ca

Pahnl | http://www.pahnl.co.uk

Pepa | http://www.pepachan-art.blogspot.com

PePe | http://www.davepetko.com

Phresha | http://www.deviantethics.com

Pink Kong | http://pinkkongdesign.com

R'John Bernales | http://rjohnb.blogspot.com

Ryan Drolet | http://www.ryandrolet.com

RyanWalterWagner| http://www.ryanwalterwagner.com

Sara Remocker

Steve Williams | http://www.spwilliams.ca

Shary Contrary | http://www.sharycontrary.com

Tanner Klassen | http://www.idea08.ca

Travis Collier | http://www.traviscollier.com

Trisha Chiu | http://artist-trishachu.com

Tesura | http://tesura.net

Uncle Sally |

Yvonne Chew | http://yvonnechew.com

Yvonne Hachkowski | http://www.yvonnehachkowski.com

push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks